ER Wait Time: 177 minutes | If you are having a medical emergency, call 9-1-1.

Director of Medical Education

Contact Information

MaryElizabeth Vitucci, DO
Director of Medical Education
Director of Osteopathic Education
Suburban Community Hospital
2701 DeKalb Pike
East Norriton, PA 19401
610-278-2003
mvitucci@primehealthcare.com

Teresa D. Robinson, MSEd
Administrative Director of Medical Education/DIO
Suburban Community Hospital
2701 DeKalb Pike
East Norriton, PA 19401
610-278-2235
Trobinson15@primehealthcare.com

Jessica Mayer, DO
Program Director, Family Medicine
Suburban Community Hospital
2701 DeKalb Pike
East Norriton, PA 19401
610-278-2003
jmayer@primehealthcare.com

Joseph Demidovich, DO
Program Director, Internal Medicine
Suburban Community Hospital
2701 DeKalb Pike
East Norriton, PA 19401
610-278-2003
jdemidovich@primehealthcare.com

Bianca Davies
Program Coordinator
Suburban Community Hospital
2701 DeKalb Pike
East Norriton, PA 19401
610-292-6535
bdavies@primehealthcare.com

Teena Saji
Program Manager
Suburban Community Hospital
2701 DeKalb Pike
East Norriton, PA 19401
610-278-2003
tsaji@primehealthcare.com

Mathew Mathew, MD
Program Director, Traditional Year Internship
Suburban Community Hospital
2701 DeKalb Pike
East Norriton, PA 19401
610-278-2003
tsaji@primehealthcare.com

Teena Saji
Program Manager
Suburban Community Hospital
2701 DeKalb Pike
East Norriton, PA 19401
610-278-2003
tsaji@primehealthcare.com

Featured Services

Cardiology

Orthopedics

Surgical Services

Careers

Diagnostic Imaging

care-icon

Family Medicine